Summer 2016

See which Missouri optometrists, paraoptometrics, and optometric students recently joined the MOA.

We ask you to take every possible opportunity to encourage optometrists in your area who are not currently members of the MOA to join this important organization. To those of you who have reached out and brought a new member to the MOA membership roster–THANK YOU!

Please encourage the paraoptmetrics in your practice to join the MOA Paraoptometric Section. The MOA para section is a great way to meet other paraoptometrics, grow professionally, and gain continuing education credits toward certification. Join the MOA’s Paraoptometric Section today!

We are pleased to welcome the following new MOA members.


  • Erin Bales
  • Parker Berg
  • Brennan Berwald
  • Nicholas Castellano
  • Emily Edwards
  • Jeremiah Flower
  • Katie Galbraith
  • Alyssa Harris
  • Amanda Hake
  • Jessica Jose
  • Kristi Kessler-Williams
  • Yunho Kim
  • Paul Kusy
  • Jacob Leet
  • Phillip Lueckenhoff
  • Paul Luong
  • Ashley Marvin
  • Laura Medlin
  • Shannon Niere
  • Clement Nwadozi
  • Brittany Phillips
  • Elizabeth Phillips
  • Daniel Purvis
  • Douglas Rose
  • Allison Schafers
  • Delaram Shirazian
  • Christina Ulrich
  • Jennifer Vickers
  • Jamie Weiser
  • Ryan Wilkerson
  • Amanda Wonderly
  • Hyeseon Yoo

Paraoptometric Section

  • Kelly Bean
  • Kimberly Fairchild

Speak Your Mind


Comment moderation is enabled. Your comment may take some time to appear.