New Members: Summer 2011

See which Missouri optometrists and paraoptometrics recently joined the MOA.

We ask you to take every possible opportunity to encourage optometrists in your area who are not currently members of the MOA to join this important organization. To those of you who have reached out and brought a new member to the MOA membership roster–THANK YOU!

We are pleased to welcome the following new MOA members:

  • Dinita Bockhold (KCOS)
  • Danielle Davis (SLOS)
  • Christine (Christy) Hayes (SLOS)
  • Remi Miljavac (NWOS)
  • Christine Mitts (KCOS)
  • Thomas Porter (SLOS)
  • David Smith (SLOS)
  • Matthew Twardowski (KCOS)

The MOA Paraoptometric Section urges all paraoptometrics to become part of this important professional organization. Join the MOA’s Paraoptometric Section today!

  • Jessica Hanlon
  • Gloria Jovanovic
  • Pamela Staryak

Speak Your Mind


Comment moderation is enabled. Your comment may take some time to appear.