New Members: Fall 2011

See which Missouri optometrists and paraoptometrics recently joined the MOA.

We ask you to take every possible opportunity to encourage optometrists in your area who are not currently members of the MOA to join this important organization. To those of you who have reached out and brought a new member to the MOA membership roster–THANK YOU!

We are pleased to welcome the following new MOA members:

  • Beth Bazin
  • Michelle Beck
  • Andrew Biondo
  • Christopher Boschen
  • Joseph Castellano
  • Jessica Carson
  • Lyman D. Cook
  • Ashley Craven
  • Danielle Davis
  • Keshia Elder
  • Kimberly Folwarski
  • Timothy Houghland
  • Jordan Jones
  • Daniel Novack
  • Katie Robertson
  • Derek Wiles
  • Debra Williams
  • Ryne Wood
  • Duyen Xin

The MOA Paraoptometric Section urges all paraoptometrics to become part of this important professional organization. Join the MOA’s Paraoptometric Section today!

  • Guyla Albert
  • Teresa Brawley
  • Amanda Brown
  • Joetta Connell
  • Ashley Denham
  • Kim Deuschle
  • Jordan Gorrell
  • Kristin Jensen
  • Tammy Kelly
  • Kaci Lally
  • Marsha Larimer
  • Justin Miller
  • Stephanie Rodman
  • Danielle Snyder

Speak Your Mind


Comment moderation is enabled. Your comment may take some time to appear.