New Members

See which Missouri optometrists, paraoptometrics, and optometric students recently joined the MOA.

We ask you to take every possible opportunity to encourage optometrists in your area who are not currently members of the MOA to join this important organization. To those of you who have reached out and brought a new member to the MOA membership roster–THANK YOU!

Please encourage the paraoptmetrics in your practice to join the MOA Paraoptometric Section. The MOA para section is a great way to meet other paraoptometrics, grow professionally, and gain continuing education credits toward certification. Join the MOA’s Paraoptometric Section today!

We are pleased to welcome the following new OD MOA members.

  • Melanie Deitch
  • Sara Gore
  • Benjamin Iwai
  • Jeff LaFerla
  • Phillip Lueckenhoff
  • Knial Piper
  • Eric Ricker

Paraoptometric Section Members

  • Haylee Adkins
  • Stephanie Bronson
  • Marla Collins
  • Teresa Harrison
  • Melissa Krueger
  • Madison Luna
  • Heidi Oswalt
  • Ashley Schulke
  • Ebony Smith
  • Samantha Smith

MOSA Members

  • Julia Kitchens
  • Dalton Miller
  • Victoria Stewart

Speak Your Mind


Comment moderation is enabled. Your comment may take some time to appear.